3 More Rounds

Tickets for Mayweather-Pacquiao on sale April 23

After what seemed like an eternity, tickets for the May 2 mega-fight between Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao will finally go on sale this Thursday (4/23).

Live event tickets will sell for $7,500, $5,000, $3,500, $2,500 and $1,500. They will be available beginning at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT with fight fans being limited to four tickets per household.

As for closed circuit, those tickets will also go on sale and will be available for $150, with all MGM Resort International properties in Las Vegas airing the fight. Those tickets will go on sale on Thursday as well, beginning at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT (limit 8 per household).

Leave a Reply